Home * Weather/Road Conditions * Places to Stay * & Eat * Coast Cams * About us * Upcoming Events near Astoria

Click Below to get nearby

Cities and Towns

Astoria
Astoria
Bandon
Barview
Bay City
Beaver
Brookings
Cannon Beach
Charleston
Cloverdale
Coos Bay
Coquille
Crescent City
Depoe Bay
Dunes City
Empire District
Florence
Gardiner
Garibaldi
Gearhart
Gleneden Beach
Gold Beach
Hebo
Klamath Area
Lakeside
Langlois
Lincoln City
Manzanita
Mapleton
Myrtle Point
Nehalem
Nesika Beach
Neskowin
Netarts
Newport
North Bend
Oceanside
Ophir
Otter Rock
Pacific City
Port Orford
Reedsport
Rockaway Beach
Sand Lake
Seal Rock
Seaside
Tillamook
Toledo
Waldport
Warrenton/Hammond
Westlake
Wheeler
Winchester Bay
Yachats

Highways

Highway 101

Astoria to Seaside
Cannon Beach to Manzanita
Manzanita to Tillamook
Tillamook to Lincoln City
Lincoln City to Newport
Newport to Yachats
Yachats to Florence
Florence to North Bend
Coos Bay to Port Orford
Port Orford to California

Cape Arago Highway
Highway 6
Three Capes Loop Highway

Interests

Places to Stay
Places to Eat
Airports
Aquariums and Marine Science Centers
Art Galleries
Bird Watching
Book Stores
Bridges
Dune Buggies
Ecotourism
Excursions
Fairgrounds and Event Facilities
Fishing
Glass Art
Golf Courses
Historic Sites
Horses
Hospitals
Lighthouses
Museums
Music Festivals
Myrtlewood
Parks
Shopping
Theatres
Tour Guides
Visitor and Interpretive Centers
Watersports


Upcoming Events near Astoria

thru Sun, Oct 8 Astoria Sunday Market (Astoria)
thru Wed, Sep 27 Wednesday Farmers Market (Seaside)
Wed, Oct 4 Liberty Theater Classical Series: Schubert Ensemble of London (Astoria)
Fri, Oct 6 thru Sat, Oct 21 Astor Street Opry Company Playhouse: The Birds (Astoria)
Sun, Oct 15 Great Columbia Crossing 10k (Astoria)
Fri, Oct 20 thru Sun, Oct 22 Astoria International Film Festival (Astoria)
Sat, Oct 28 thru Sun, Oct 29 Boo’s, Blues & Brews (Seaside)
Sun, Oct 29 Talking Tombstones (Astoria)
Fri, Nov 17 Liberty Theater Classical Series: Tacoma Opera (Astoria)
Fri, Nov 24 Sankta Lucia Festival of Lights (Astoria)
Fri, Nov 24 Parade of Lights and Tree Lighting (Seaside)
Fri, Nov 24 thru Sun, Nov 26 Holiday Gift Fair (Seaside)
Fri, Nov 24 thru Sat, Nov 25 Light Up Downtown Holiday Celebration (Astoria)
Sun, Nov 26 thru Sun, Dec 17 Seaside Museum's Gingerbread Tea at Butterfield Cottage (Seaside)
Fri, Dec 1 thru Sun, Dec 3 Starving Artist Faire (Astoria)
Fri, Dec 1 thru Fri, Dec 22 Astor Street Opry Company Playhouse: Scrooged in Astoria (Astoria)
Sat, Dec 2 thru Sun, Dec 3 The Nutcracker Ballet Performance (Astoria)
Sat, Dec 16 thru Sat, Dec 30 Flavel House Holiday Plum Pudding and Tea (Astoria)
Mon, Dec 18 Old-Fashioned Christmas in the Flavel House Museum (Astoria)
Thu, Jan 4 Liberty Theater Classical Series: PROJECT Trio (Astoria)
Sun, Feb 4 Liberty Theater Classical Series: Song & String Trio (Astoria)
Sat, Feb 17 Liberty Theater Classical Series: Bodhi Trio (Astoria)
Fri, Mar 16 Liberty Theater Classical Series: Delgani String Quartet (Astoria)
Thu, Apr 26 Liberty Theater Classical Series: Oregon Brass Quintet (Astoria)
Fri, May 25 Liberty Theater Classical Series: Solstice Wind Quintet (Astoria)