Home * Weather/Road Conditions * Places to Stay * & Eat * Coast Cams * About us * Upcoming Events Near Yachats

Click Below to get nearby

Cities and Towns

Astoria
Astoria
Bandon
Barview
Bay City
Beaver
Brookings
Cannon Beach
Charleston
Cloverdale
Coos Bay
Coquille
Crescent City
Depoe Bay
Dunes City
Empire District
Florence
Gardiner
Garibaldi
Gearhart
Gleneden Beach
Gold Beach
Hebo
Klamath Area
Lakeside
Langlois
Lincoln City
Manzanita
Mapleton
Myrtle Point
Nehalem
Nesika Beach
Neskowin
Netarts
Newport
North Bend
Oceanside
Ophir
Otter Rock
Pacific City
Port Orford
Reedsport
Rockaway Beach
Sand Lake
Seal Rock
Seaside
Tillamook
Toledo
Waldport
Warrenton/Hammond
Westlake
Wheeler
Winchester Bay
Yachats

Highways

Highway 101

Astoria to Seaside
Cannon Beach to Manzanita
Manzanita to Tillamook
Tillamook to Lincoln City
Lincoln City to Newport
Newport to Yachats
Yachats to Florence
Florence to North Bend
Coos Bay to Port Orford
Port Orford to California

Cape Arago Highway
Highway 6
Three Capes Loop Highway

Interests

Places to Stay
Places to Eat
Airports
Aquariums and Marine Science Centers
Art Galleries
Bird Watching
Book Stores
Bridges
Dune Buggies
Ecotourism
Excursions
Fairgrounds and Event Facilities
Fishing
Glass Art
Golf Courses
Historic Sites
Horses
Hospitals
Lighthouses
Museums
Music Festivals
Myrtlewood
Parks
Shopping
Theatres
Tour Guides
Visitor and Interpretive Centers
Watersports


Upcoming Events Near Yachats

thru Thu, Mar 15 Oregon's Past Military History (Florence)
thru Sun, Feb 25 Arts Quilt Show (Yachats)
Fri, Mar 2 thru Sun, Mar 4 Florence Home & Garden Show (Florence)
Mon, Mar 5 Siuslaw High School Band Concert (Florence)
Mon, Mar 19 Florence Events Center: Air Force Jazz Band Concert (Florence)
Fri, Mar 23 Newport Symphony Orechestra presented by Seacoast Entertainment (Florence)
Sat, Mar 24 thru Sun, Mar 25 Yachats Ladies Club's Craft Bazaar & Saturday Luncheon (Yachats)
Sat, Mar 24 thru Sun, Mar 25 Original Yachats Arts & Crafts Fair (Yachats)
Sun, Mar 25 Yachats Lions Pancake Breakfast (Yachats)
Tue, Mar 27 thru Sat, Apr 28 Florence Wine, Art & Jazz Fest (Florence)
Sat, Mar 31 Yachats Ladies Club's Craft Bazaar & Saturday Luncheon (Yachats)
Sat, Apr 14 Florence Events Center: DNA, What's it all About? A Family History Seminar (Florence)
Thu, Apr 19 Gentri presented by Seacoast Entertainment (Florence)
Sat, Apr 21 SOLVE IT for Earth Day, presented by Portland General Electric (Florence)
Fri, Apr 27 thru Sun, Apr 29 Rainspout Music Festival (Yachats)
Fri, Apr 27 thru Sat, Apr 28 FlorenceFest18 (Florence)
Fri, May 4 Oregon Coast Chamber Orchestra Spring Concert (Yachats)
Sun, May 6 Florence Events Center: Emerald City Jazz Kings “You Asked for It” Concert (Florence)
Sun, May 13 thru Sun, Oct 21 Sunday Farmers Market (Yachats)
Fri, May 18 thru Sun, May 20 111th Rhododendron Festival (Florence)
Thu, May 24 Vivace presented by Seacoast Entertainment (Florence)
Sat, May 26 thru Sun, May 27 Crafts on the Coast Arts & Crafts Festival (Yachats)
Sat, May 26 Memorial Day Pie and Ice Cream Social (Yachats)
Sun, May 27 Yachats Lions Pancake Breakfast (Yachats)
Sat, Nov 3 thru Sun, Nov 4 Crafts on the Coast Harvest & Holidays (Yachats)